The firm’s partners, Morgan Bruemmer and Betsy and Phil Stevenson, bring a long history of service to The Clear Creek Group – Morgan in the wine wholesale and hospitality industries, and Betsy and Phil in Relais & Chateaux hotels and commercial real estate. All three of us believe that nurturing strong relationships with every one of our clients – relationships grounded in performance, conversation and trust – should be the unwavering focus of our company. When you need to talk to one of us, just call.

PARTNERS

Morgan Bruemmer

Morgan Bruemmer
Founding Principal
Associate Broker
morganb@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

Phil Stevenson

Phil Stevenson
Founding Principal
Responsible Broker
phils@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

Betsy Stevenson

Betsy Stevenson
Founding Principal
betsys@tccgjh.com

MANAGEMENT

Kevin Kavanagh

Kevin Kavanagh
General Manager
kevink@tccgjh.com

Phil Wettach

Phil Wettach
Director of Operations
philw@tccgjh.com

SALES

Chelsea Beets

Chelsea Beets
Senior Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
chelseab@tccgjh.com

Alex Echternacht

Alex Echternacht
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
alexe@tccgjh.com

Michael Gersack

Michael Gersack
Sales & Villa Rental Supervisor
michaelg@tccgjh.com

Jessie Hollander

Jessie Hollander
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
jessieh@tccgjh.com

Dean Judson

Dean Judson
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
deanj@tccgjh.com

Carly Kelly

Carly Kelly
Development Associate
carlyk@tccgjh.com

OPERATIONS

Sara Gillet

Sara Gillet
Operations Supervisor
sarag@tccgjh.com

Myrna Izaguirre

Myrna Izaguirre
Lead Housekeeper
myrnai@tccgjh.com

Mari Kawasaki

Mari Kawasaki
Operations Assistant
marik@tccgjh.com

Jaime White

Jaime White
Housekeeping Supervisor
jaimew@tccgjh.com

CARETAKING

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen
Caretaking Manager
ryanh@tccgjh.com

Hayes McCord

Hayes McCord
Caretaking Inspector
hayesm@tccgjh.com

Scott Mele

Scott Mele
Lead Caretaking Inspector
scottm@tccgjh.com

Rob Swiney

Rob Swiney
Caretaking Inspector
roberts@tccgjh.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Dustin Fletcher

Dustin Fletcher
Brand Manager
dustinf@tccgjh.com

Heather Petty

Heather Petty

REAL ESTATE

Janet Helm

Janet Helm
Associate Broker
janeth@tccgjh.com

Reynolds Pomeroy

Reynolds Pomeroy
Associate Broker
reynoldsp@tccgjh.com