We know Wyoming; we call it home. When it comes to Jackson Hole, our standards are high and uncompromising. The Clear Creek Group has a long and very personal experience with Jackson Hole real estate. After all, we live and work here, and we are happy to share our love and knowledge of this magnificent area with you. For Jackson Hole truly has it all: romantic cabins in the woods, working cattle ranches, grand lodges on hundreds of open acres, even golf course homes with club amenities just steps away. Chances are, if you’ve been a guest of The Clear Creek Group in the past, we already have an understanding of your preferences and can guide you with confidence toward properties that match your family’s needs. If you’re new to us, we’ll get to know you and go from there, so the search is not so vast. Somewhere in Jackson Hole is a property that will capture your heart. Together, we’ll find it.

Tara

Tara Dolan Adell
Sales Associate
tarad@tccgre.com

tccg_janet

Janet Helm
Associate Broker
janeth@tccgjh.com

Mike

Mike Kramer
Shooting Star Membership & Sales Director
mikek@tccgre.com

Meagan Murtagh
Sales Associate
meaganm@tccgre.com

Teresa Nye
Sales Associate
teresan@tccgre.com

“John”

John Resor
President of Shooting Star and Associate Broker
johnr@tccgre.com

Luke Smith
Sales Associate
lukes@tccgre.com

Phil

Phil Stevenson
Founding Principal – Responsible Broker
phils@tccgjh.com

Charles Turquié
Sales Associate
charlest@tccgre.com

David Viehman
Associate Broker
davidv@tccgre.com

Devon Viehman
Associate Broker
devonv@tccgre.com