The firm’s partners, Morgan Bruemmer and Betsy and Phil Stevenson, bring a long history of service to The Clear Creek Group – Morgan in the wine wholesale and hospitality industries, and Betsy and Phil in Relais & Chateaux hotels and commercial real estate. We believe that nurturing strong relationships with every one of our clients – relationships grounded in performance, conversation and trust – should be the unwavering focus of our company. When you need to talk to one of us, just call.

OPERATING PARTNERS

Morgan Bruemmer

Morgan Bruemmer
Founding Principal
Associate Broker
morganb@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

Phil Stevenson

Phil Stevenson
Founding Principal
Responsible Broker
phils@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

MANAGEMENT

Kevin Kavanagh

Kevin Kavanagh
General Manager
kevink@tccgjh.com

Michael Gersack

Michael Gersack
Director of Operations
michaelg@tccgjh.com

Reece Wilson

Reece Wilson
Assistant Director of Operations
reecew@tccgjh.com

SALES

Chelsea Beets

Chelsea Beets
Villa Rental Manager
chelseab@tccgjh.com

Kaitlin Carey

Kaitlin Carey
Business Development Manager
kaitlinc@tccgjh.com

Dean Judson

Dean Judson
Villa Rental Supervisor
deanj@tccgjh.com

Rachel Marston

Rachel Marston
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
rachelm@tccgjh.com

Stephanie McClure

Stephanie McClure
Villa Rental Concierge
stephaniem@tccgjh.com

Andrea Ness

Andrea Ness
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
andrean@tccgjh.com

Tim Walker

Tim Walker
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
timw@tccgjh.com

OPERATIONS

Diana Bravo

Diana Bravo
Executive Housekeeper
dianab@tccgjh.com

Pam Gill

Pam Gill
Operations Manager
pamg@tccgjh.com

Zuzana Hamara

Zuzana Hamara
Operations Assistant
zuzanah@tccgjh.com

Levi Miller

Levi Miller
Operations Assistant
levim@tccgjh.com

Roxanne Workman

Roxanne Workman
Operations Assistant
roxannew@tccgjh.com

CARETAKING

Ben Bates

Ben Bates
Maintenance Manager
benb@tccgjh.com

Caleb Chafee

Caleb Chafee
Caretaking Supervisor
calebc@tccgjh.com

Tom Docherty

Tom Docherty
Caretaking Inspector
tomd@tccgjh.com

Nick Dorr

Nick Dorr
Caretaking Inspector
charlesp@tccgjh.com

Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez
Caretaking Inspector
carlosh@tccgjh.com

Joe Hughes

Joe Hughes
Caretaking Inspector
joeh@tccgjh.com

Scott Mele

Scott Mele
Caretaking Field Supervisor
scottm@tccgjh.com

Greg Mezak

Greg Mezak
Caretaking Manager
gregm@tccgjh.com

Carter Moe

Carter Moe
Caretaking Supervisor
carterm@tccgjh.com

Ned Oliver

Ned Oliver
Caretaking Inspector
nedo@tccgjh.com

HOMEOWNER RELATIONS

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen
Homeowner Relations Manager
ryanh@tccgjh.com

Sara Doucette

Sara Doucette
Homeowner Relations Liaison
sarad@tccgjh.com

Geoffrey Sharp

Geoffrey Sharp
Homeowner Relations Liaison
geoffreys@tccgjh.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Libby MacReynolds

Libby MacReynolds
Office Manager
libbym@tccgjh.com

Heather Petty

Heather Petty

Lincoln Ramsey

Lincoln Ramsey
Information Technology Manager
lincolnr@tccgjh.com

Emma Sorg

Emma Sorg
Executive Assistant
emmas@tccgjh.com

REAL ESTATE

Janet Helm

Janet Helm
Associate Broker
janeth@tccgjh.com

Phil Stevenson

Phil Stevenson
Founding Principal
Responsible Broker
phils@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400