The firm’s partners, Morgan Bruemmer and Betsy and Phil Stevenson, bring a long history of service to The Clear Creek Group – Morgan in the wine wholesale and hospitality industries, and Betsy and Phil in Relais & Chateaux hotels and commercial real estate. We believe that nurturing strong relationships with every one of our clients – relationships grounded in performance, conversation and trust – should be the unwavering focus of our company. When you need to talk to one of us, just call.

OPERATING PARTNERS

Morgan Bruemmer

Morgan Bruemmer
Founding Principal
Associate Broker
morganb@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

Phil Stevenson

Phil Stevenson
Founding Principal
Responsible Broker
phils@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

MANAGEMENT

Kevin Kavanagh

Kevin Kavanagh
General Manager
kevink@tccgjh.com

Michael Gersack

Michael Gersack
Director of Operations
michaelg@tccgjh.com

SALES

Chelsea Beets

Chelsea Beets
Villa Rental Manager
chelseab@tccgjh.com

Dean Judson

Dean Judson
Villa Rental Supervisor
deanj@tccgjh.com

Stephanie McClure

Stephanie McClure
Villa Rental Concierge
stephaniem@tccgjh.com

Bailey Morley

Bailey Morley
Villa Rental Coordinator
baileym@tccgjh.com

Andrea Ness

Andrea Ness
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
andrean@tccgjh.com

Sam Petri

Sam Petri
Development Associate
samp@tccgjh.com

James Schondelmeier

James Schondelmeier
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
jamess@tccgjh.com

OPERATIONS

Diana Bravo

Diana Bravo
Executive Housekeeper
dianab@tccgjh.com

Katy Desraj

Katy Desraj
Operations Manager
katyd@tccgjh.com

Patty Francisco

Patty Francisco
Operations Assistant
pattyf@tccgjh.com

Tom Lindsey

Tom Lindsey
Operations Assistant
toml@tccgjh.com

Levi Miller

Levi Miller
Operations Assistant
levim@tccgjh.com

CARETAKING

Ben Bates

Ben Bates
Caretaking Inspector
benb@tccgjh.com

Hawk Carter

Hawk Carter
Caretaking Inspector
hawkc@tccgjh.com

Phil Clauson

Phil Clauson
Caretaking Manager
philc@tccgjh.com

Nick Dorr

Nick Dorr
Caretaking Inspector
charlesp@tccgjh.com

Joe Hughes

Joe Hughes
Caretaking Inspector
joeh@tccgjh.com

Scott Mele

Scott Mele
Caretaking Field Supervisor
scottm@tccgjh.com

Carter Moe

Carter Moe
Caretaking Supervisor
carterm@tccgjh.com

Charles Pike

Charles Pike
Caretaking Supervisor
charlesp@tccgjh.com

Frazer Tear

Frazer Tear
Caretaking Inspector
frazert@tccgjh.com

Reece Wilson

Reece Wilson
Maintenance Manager
reecew@tccgjh.com

HOMEOWNER RELATIONS

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen
Homeowner Relations Manager
ryanh@tccgjh.com

Sara Doucette

Sara Doucette
Homeowner Relations Liaison
sarad@tccgjh.com

Geoffrey Sharp

Geoffrey Sharp
Homeowner Relations Liaison
geoffreys@tccgjh.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Libby MacReynolds

Libby MacReynolds
Office Manager
libbym@tccgjh.com

Heather Petty

Heather Petty

Lincoln Ramsey

Lincoln Ramsey
Information Technology Manager
lincolnr@tccgjh.com

REAL ESTATE

Janet Helm

Janet Helm
Associate Broker
janeth@tccgjh.com

Phil Stevenson

Phil Stevenson
Founding Principal
Responsible Broker
phils@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400