The firm’s partners, Morgan Bruemmer and Betsy and Phil Stevenson, bring a long history of service to The Clear Creek Group – Morgan in the wine wholesale and hospitality industries, and Betsy and Phil in Relais & Chateaux hotels and commercial real estate. All three of us believe that nurturing strong relationships with every one of our clients – relationships grounded in performance, conversation and trust – should be the unwavering focus of our company. When you need to talk to one of us, just call.

PARTNERS

Morgan Bruemmer

Morgan Bruemmer
Founding Principal
Associate Broker
morganb@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

Phil Stevenson

Phil Stevenson
Founding Principal
Responsible Broker
phils@tccgjh.com
(307) 732-3400

Betsy Stevenson

Betsy Stevenson
Founding Principal
betsys@tccgjh.com

MANAGEMENT

Laura Cuddie

Laura Cuddie
Director of Marketing & Business Development
laurac@tccgjh.com

Kevin Kavanagh

Kevin Kavanagh
General Manager
kevink@tccgjh.com

Phil Wettach

Phil Wettach
Director of Operations
philw@tccgjh.com

SALES

Chelsea Beets

Chelsea Beets
Villa Rental Manager
chelseab@tccgjh.com

Frances Fernyhough

Frances Fernyhough
Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
francesf@tccgjh.com

Michael Gersack

Michael Gersack
Homeowner Relations Manager
michaelg@tccgjh.com

Dean Judson

Dean Judson
Senior Villa Rental Agent & Concierge
deanj@tccgjh.com

Carly Kelly

Carly Kelly
Development Associate
carlyk@tccgjh.com

OPERATIONS

Veronica Bocardo

Veronica Bocardo
Housekeeping Field Supervisor
veronicab@tccgjh.com

Hana Hagerrot

Hana Hagerrot
Operations Assistant
hanah@tccgjh.com

Jaime White

Jaime White
Executive Housekeeper
jaimew@tccgjh.com

CARETAKING

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen
Caretaking Manager
ryanh@tccgjh.com

Graham Koten

Graham Koten
Caretaking Supervisor
grahamk@tccgjh.com

Hayes McCord

Hayes McCord
Caretaking Inspector
hayesm@tccgjh.com

Scott Mele

Scott Mele
Lead Caretaking Inspector
scottm@tccgjh.com

Greg Merrell

Greg Merrell
Maintenance Supervisor
gregm@tccgjh.com

Carter Moe

Carter Moe
Caretaking Inspector
carterm@tccgjh.com

Charles Pike

Charles Pike
Caretaking Supervisor
charlesp@tccgjh.com

Ben Stanley

Ben Stanley
Caretaking Inspector
bens@tccgjh.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Petersen

Debbie Petersen
Office Manager
debbiep@tccgjh.com

Heather Petty

Heather Petty

Lincoln Ramsey

Lincoln Ramsey
Information Technology Manager
lincolnr@tccgjh.com

REAL ESTATE

Janet Helm

Janet Helm
Associate Broker
janeth@tccgjh.com